Manchester Coach Rambles

Walking using Coach and Public Transport

Next Manchester Associates Public Transport Walks

Sun, 17 December - Smithy Bridge Circular - 9.26 train Victoria Station - Leader Ian 

Sun, 14 January - Greenfield Circular - 9.37 train Victoria Station - Leader Mary 

Sun, 28 January - Whaley Bridge Circluar - 9.50 train Piccadilly Station - Leader Mike

Sun, 11 February - Todmorden Circular - 10.15 Victoria Staiton - Leader Frank 

Sun, 18 February - Disley to Broadbottom - 9.50 Piccadilly Station - Leader Simon

Sun, 25 February - Littleborough Circular - 10.15 Victoria Station - Leader Veronica

Sun, 11 March - Hadfield Circular - 10.18 Piccadilly Station - Leader Peter

Sun, 18 March - Greenfield Circular - 9.45 No 184 bus station A Oldham Street or 9.37 train Victoria Station - Leader Margaret Betts 

Sun, 25 March - Entwistle Cicular - 10.03 Victoria Station - Leader Ian 

All Public Transport Walks are moderate no more than 10 miles. 

For more information on the Manchester Associates Public Transport Walks and for membership, please ring Simon on 0161 860 0350

Next Manchester Associates Coach Excursions - Advance Booking Only - Ring Simon 0161 860 0350

Sun, 07 January - Tideswell, Derbyshire via Stockport - £11

Sun, 04 February - Haworth, Yorkshire via Prestwich - £11

Sun, 04 March - Ilkley, Yorkshire via Prestwich - £11

Sun, 15 April - Ilverston, Cumbria via Prestwich - £12

Manchester Associates Coach leaves Chorlton Street, Manchester M1 3JF, opposite the Coach Station at 8.50am

Advance Booking ONLY - For ticket and more information on the Manchester Associates Coach Excursions and Membership, please ring Simon, 0161 860 0350

Thursday, December 14, 2017